Contact Habitat Conservation Trust Foundation


Habitat Conservation Trust Foundation

We’ve moved! Our new address is: 

PO Box 9354
Unit 102 – 2957 Jutland Road,
Victoria, BC V8T 5J9

 

Regular Business Hours:
8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Closed Weekends and Statutory Holidays

Phone: 250 940 9780
Toll free: 1 800 387 9853
Fax: 250 590 6614

 

 

Habitat Conservation Trust Foundation Staff

Title Employee Telephone Email
Chief Executive Officer Brian Springinotic 250-940-9788 brian.springinotic@hctf.ca
Financial and Administrative Services
Chief Financial Officer &
Director of Corporate Services
Katelynn Schriner 250-940-9782 katelynn.schriner@hctf.ca
Finance Officer Jade Neilson 250-940-9784 jade.neilson@hctf.ca
Coordinator Administrative Services Cherish Fairclough 250-940-9783 admin@hctf.ca
Biological & Evaluation Services
Manager, Evaluation Program Kathryn Martell 250-940-9785 kathryn.martell@hctf.ca
Conservation Grants Specialist Courtney Sieben 250-940-9781 courtney.sieben@hctf.ca
Conservation Specialist Christina Waddle 250-940-3011 christina.waddle@hctf.ca
Program Development & Communications
Manager, Program Development Shannon West 250-940-9789 shannon.west@hctf.ca
Communications and Outreach Heather Forbes 250-940-3012 heather.forbes@hctf.ca
Education Programs
Manager, Education Programs Kerrie Mortin 250-940-9787 kerrie.mortin@hctf.ca

Unsure who to contact?

For enquiries about:

  • Enhancement grant proposals, change requests, funding conditions or grant reports
  • Habitat Conservation Trust Foundation’s technical review process

  • The Public Conservation Assistance Fund (PCAF) program
  • Project or program evaluations
  • Contact Kathryn Martell or Courtney Sieben.

For questions about our Acquisition, Land Stewardship, or O&M granting programs (including change requests, funding conditions and reporting) contact Christina Waddle.

For questions about invoicing, contracts, grant agreements, or general financial inquiries, contact Jade Neilson.

For information on our website, contact Heather Forbes.

To find out more about our education programs, visit the HCTF Education website or contact Kerrie Mortin.

For all other enquiries, please contact our Coordinator of Administrative Services at admin@hctf.ca