Contact HCTF


Habitat Conservation
Trust Foundation

107–19 Dallas Rd
Victoria BC V8V 5A6

Regular Business Hours:
8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Closed Weekends and Statutory Holidays

Phone: 250 940 9780
Toll free: 1 800 387 9853
Fax: 250 590 6614

 

HCTF Staff


Title Employee Telephone Email
Chief Executive Officer Brian Springinotic 250-940-9788 brian.springinotic@hctf.ca
Financial and Administrative Services
Chief Financial Officer &
Director of Corporate Services
Katelynn Schriner 250-940-9782 katelynn.schriner@hctf.ca
Finance Officer Jade Neilson 250-940-9784 jade.neilson@hctf.ca
Communications and Outreach Shannon West 250-940-9789 shannon.west@hctf.ca
Coordinator Administrative Services Cherish Fairclough 250-940-9783 admin@hctf.ca
Biological & Evaluation Services
Manager, Evaluation Program Kathryn Martell 250-940-9785 kathryn.martell@hctf.ca
Conservation Grants Specialist Courtney Sieben 250-940-9781 courtney.sieben@hctf.ca
Conservation Specialist Christina Waddle 250-940-3011 christina.waddle@hctf.ca
Education Programs
Manager, Education Programs Kerrie Mortin 250-940-9787 kerrie.mortin@hctf.ca

Unsure who to contact?

For enquiries about:

  • Enhancement grant proposals, change requests, funding conditions or grant reports
  • HCTF’s technical review process
  • The Public Conservation Assistance Fund (PCAF) program
  • Project or program evaluations
  • Contact Kathryn Martell or Courtney Sieben.

For questions about our Acquisition, Land Stewardship, or O&M granting programs (including change requests, funding conditions and reporting) contact Christina Waddle.

For questions about invoicing, contracts, grant agreements, or general financial inquiries, contact Jade Neilson.
For information on our website, contact Shannon West.

To find out more about our education programs, visit the HCTF Education website at http://hctfeducation.ca/ or contact Kerrie Mortin.

For all other enquiries, please contact our Coordinator of Administrative Services at admin@hctf.ca